Preliminary perpetual trophy winners

Rhiannon III, Curt Schibli’s J109 out of Stamford YC, is the winner of the Bill Luders trophy. (Photo by Ken Delmar)

We have some preliminary winners of our perpetual trophies to be handed out tonight at Stamford Yacht Club. There are others that we will announce later in the day. Congratulations to those who did so well this weekend:

Nina (first boat to round Buzzards Tower): Rambler

William Ziegler Memorial (best elapsed time in the PHRF Class on the Vineyard Course): Leverage

Bill Luders ( Best elapsed time in the largest IRC class): Rhiannon III

De Coursey Fales (Best elapsed time in the IRC class-IRC 35): Rambler

Vineyard Lightship (Best corrected time in the IRC classes): Christopher Dragon

Gillespie Memorial (Best corrected time in the non-spinnaker class on the Cornfield Point course): Nepenthe

Cornfield Trophy (Best corrected time in the Cornfield Point Course): Pegasus

Jig Time Performance (Best corrected time on the Seaflower Reef course in the doublehanded class): Morning Glory

Cotton Blossom Performance (Best corrected time in the Seaflower Reef course): Risk


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: